top of page

St. Luke Leaders and Officers 2023

CHURCH COUNCIL                                    Lauren Nunnelee, Chair

Recording & Membership Secretary        Gail Montgomery Watson      Co-Lay Leaders                                          Ann Abbott, Terri Leone

Lay Member to Annual Conference                          Marilyn Arnott Leadership Team                                                       

Finance Team                                                             

Church Treasurer                                                      Lauri Cumming

Chairperson, Board of Trustees                                 Jon Cumming


LEADERS IN MINISTRY               


LIFE Group Leaders

Parents                                         Adrienne Lucas, Lauri Cumming

Upper Room Women                                                    

Men                                                                             Jon Cumming 

College Students                                                Elaine McDermott  Exercise Your Faith                                                   Marilyn Arnott 

Welcome/Witness Team (Welcoming new people in faith)

Ushers Coordinator                                                  

Communion Stewards   

Mugging Ministry                                                   Lisa S. Hellberg                 

Nurture Team (Nurturing leaders in faith)

Youth Liaison                                                              Cathy Clarke Elementary Age Children                               

Pre-school and toddlers, Nursery                             Maria Wilson

Liturgists       Marilyn Arnott, Lisa S. Hellberg, Adrienne Lucas,

                       Cayla Dutkowski,  Sherry McNeely,  Nancy Pantano,                               Fred Vivino, Terri Leone, Laura Woolston                                       

Graphics and A/V                                                           Bill Reim

Gardening                                                  Fred & Virginia Vivino


Historian                                                           Elaine McDermott


Worship Committee                                               Sally Newport

Choir                                         Elaine McDermott, Sally Newport,
                                                          Sue Lomax, Charlie Schmidt   


Mission/Outreach                                                    Anne Kybert

POWER Main Line                                      Lauri Cumming,  liaison 


Leadership Team                                          Marilyn Arnott, Chair

(former nominations and staff/parish relations committee)

Three year terms ending in:

2022      Marilyn Arnott, Elaine McDermott

2023       Lauren Nunnelee, Charlene Reim

2024       Anne Kybert, Paul Himmelberg, Terri Leone

Finance Team  (Meets every other month)     

Treasurer                                                                  Lauri Cumming

Financial Secretary                                              Tammy Stephens Counters                                    Jim McDermott, Tammy Stephens

Other Team Members Tom Curtiss, John Douglas, Peter Ressler


Trustees                                                           Jon Cumming, Chair 

                                                                   Jim McDermott, Co-chair

Three year terms ending in:

2022        Jon Cumming, Tom Curtiss

2023        Jim McDermott, Jackie and Bob Hoder

2024         Suzanne Conroy, John Douglas, Brad Daggett

bottom of page